All offline Term Time Activities are on hold until it is safe to do so, in line with government protocols, however, we will be posting videos, challenges, ideas and much more every day on our social media pages. Please engage and share your ideas too. Even if you can’t join us live watch, like and comment when you can.

This month:

Friday 5th June

7:15 pm - Facebook - Friday Night Live.

Sunday 7th June

2:00 pm - Facebook - Live Praise Service.

Monday 8th June

9:30 am - Zoom - Team Meeting.

3:45 pm - Zoom - Rookies' Meeting.

7:00 pm - Zoom - Leaders' Meeting.

Tuesday 9th June

Instagram Challenges.

4:00 pm - Zoom - M.A.D. Club.

Wednesday 10th June

7:00 pm - Facebook - Ponder, Praise and Pray Live.

Thursday 11th June

4:30 pm - Zoom -- Guitar Lessons (3).

Resource Group.

CPD.

Friday 12th June

4:00 pm - Zoom - Zoom Game.

7:15 pm - Facebook - Friday Night Live.

Sunday 14th June

2:00 pm - Facebook - Live Praise Service.

Monday 15th June

9:30 am - Zoom - Team Meeting.

3:45 pm - Zoom - Rookies' Meeting.

6:00 pm - Zoom - Zoom Game.

7:00 pm - Zoom - Leaders' Meeting.

Tuesday 16th June

Instagram Challenges.

4:00 pm - Zoom - M.A.D. Club.

Wednesday 17th June

7:00 pm - Facebook - Ponder, Praise and Pray Live.

Thursday 18th June

9:30 am - Messenger - Leaders' Bible Study.

4:30 pm - Zoom -- Guitar Lessons (4).

CPD.

Friday 19th June

7:15 pm - Facebook - Friday Night Live.

Saturday 20th June

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Zoom - School of Music Live

Sunday 21st June

2:00 pm - Facebook - Live Praise Service.

Monday 22nd June

9:30 am - Zoom - Team Meeting.

3:45 pm - Zoom - Rookies' Meeting.

7:00 pm - Zoom - Leaders' Meeting.

Tuesday 23rd June

Instagram Challenges.

4:00 pm - Zoom - M.A.D. Club.

Wednesday 24th June

7:00 pm - Facebook - Ponder, Praise and Pray Live.

Thursday 25th June

Day off in lieu.

4:30 pm - Zoom -- Guitar Lessons (5).

CPD.

Friday 26th June

Day off in lieu.

Sunday 28th June

2:00 pm - Facebook - Live Praise Service.

Monday 29th June

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm - Zoom - eXp Online Event - Kickstart Summer (Session 1).

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm - Zoom - eXp Online Event - Kickstart Summer (Session 2).

Tuesday 30th June

Instagram Challenges.

4:00 pm - Zoom - M.A.D. Club.